Procurar por:

Informações de Contato

DIRETORIANOMETELEFONERAMALEMAIL
Diretor SuperintendenteJorge Luiz de Sá Riechi(41) 3411-53501020jorgeriechi@funtefpr.org.br
Diretor(a) Administrativo(a)Patricia Mokrzycki(41) 3318-32141019patriciam@funtefpr.org.br
PESSOAL
Administrativo/FinanceiroAmanda de Souza(41) 3318-32141008amanda.souza@funtefpr.org.br
Margareth Dias Gonçalves(41) 3318-32141009margareth.dias@funtefpr.org.br
Anna Beatriz da Cruz(41) 3318-32141000annabeatriz@funtefpr.org.br
Acordo Financeiros dos Cursos de EspecializaçãoAbsoluta Cobrança Ltda.(41) 2626-4042 cobranca@funtefpr.org.br
PatrimônioEverton Rafael Rezende(41) 3318-32141018everton.rezende@funtefpr.org.br
ComprasJoão Carlos de Almeida Jr(41) 3318-32141005joaocarlosjunior@funtefpr.org.br
Giselle Beckert(41) 3318-32141025giselle.beckert@funtefpr.org.br
Andrielly Ribeiro(41) 3318-32141002andrielly@funtefpr.org.br
ImportaçãoMárcia Regina Tomaz(41) 3318-32141006marcia.regina@funtefpr.org.br
Analista de TIAldrin Gustavo Stori(41) 3318-32140000ti@funtefpr.org.br
Acordos de CooperaçãoAna Carolina Souza(41) 3318-32141012ana.souza@funtefpr.org.br
Andrea Favile(41) 3318-32141013andreaf@funtefpr.org.br
Roberta de Andrade(41) 3318-32141033roberta.andrade@funtefpr.org.br
Vanderlei Bromberger(46) 3220-2635 vanderleib@funtefpr.org.br
Fundação AraucáriaAntonio Rafael Prochera(41) 3318-32141014antonio.rafael@funtefpr.org.br
Rosana Santos(41) 3318-32141015rosana.santos@funtefpr.org.br
Ewelyn Mendes(41) 3318-32141032ewelyn@funtefpr.org.br
Cursos de Curta Duração e ConsultoriasJuliano Felix da Silva(41) 3318-32141029juliano@funtefpr.org.br
PetrobrasElayne Silveira Galvão(41) 3318-32141011elayne.galvao@funtefpr.org.br
Alysson Wurr Brito(41) 3318-32141010alysson.brito@funtefpr.org.br
Renata Lacerda(41) 3318-32141007renata.lacerda@funtefpr.org.br
Especializações

pos.ct@funtefpr.org.br
Aline Almeida(41) 3318-32141023aline.almeida@funtefpr.org.br
Ana Paula Guerra(41) 3318-32141001ana.guerra@funtefpr.org.br
Andreza Goulart(41) 3318-32141022andreza.borba@funtefpr.org.br
Denise Gonsalves(41) 3318-32141027denise@funtefpr.org.br
Nadia Querino(41) 3318-32141028nadia@funtefpr.org.br
UTFPR IDIOMAS - CENTRO DE ENSINO DE LÍNGUAS
CoordenaçãoLiana Muschitz Stimamiglio(41) 3318-32141004lianams@funtefpr.org.br
Assistente AdministrativoAndressa Cristine da Silva(41) 3318-32141003utfpridiomas@funtefpr.org.br
Processos Seletivos/Núcleo de Concursos*
GeralVanderlei Bromberger(46) 3220-2635 concursos@funtefpr.org.br